Redaktor naczelny

Katarzyna Dziewicka

tel. 691 311 680
k.dziewicka@truck-van.pl

Wydawca

Mirosław Ganiec
tel. 502 532 575
m.ganiec@kmg-media.pl

Prenumerata

tel. 22 213 88 28
prenumerata@truck-van.pl

Jarosław Dynek

tel. 694 725 118
j.dynek@truck-van.pl

Marcin Marczuk

tel. 513 432 305
m.marczuk@truck-van.pl

Krystyna Koch

tel. 515 444 589
k.koch@truck-van.pl

KMG Media Sp. z o.o.
ul. Jacka Malczewskiego 17a
05-820 Piastów

tel. 515 750 900
tel. 22 213 88 28

redakcja@truck-van.pl
www.truck-van.pl

Dane rejestrowe firmy

KMG Media Sp. z o.o.
ul. J. Malczewskiego 17a
05-820 Piastów

NIP: 522 294 09 47
REGON: 142231181
KRS: 0000348328, Sąd Rejonowy dla m. st. Warszawy, XIII Wydział Gospodarczy KRS, kapitał zakładowy: 30 000 zł